IgnisPVP - Beta Map - Factions PVP IP play.ignispvp.com Server Icon

IgnisPVP - Beta Map - Factions PVP

Info

Rank1536
Share
Website Visit & Play
Vote Vote for us
Server IP
Version 1.8.8
Type Faction Pvp Economy Custom Biomes Custom Enchants Raiding Custom Bosses Custom Coded Custom Plugins Cannons Factions
Location
Canada
Last Update08 Jun 2017
Join Date08 Jun 2017

Statistics - This month

3 Unique Votes
112 Unique Visits
133 Total Visits

Server

We're a new factions pvp server with a ton of unique features which can be viewed on our release notes thread located on our website! () Beta release date / time: June 9th 3PM EST 12PM PST 7PM GMT Prize to most bugs found: $50 PayPal