常见问题

搜索


  1. 如何添加我的服务器及排名是如何运作的?

    要添加站点或服务器,您必须先注册(超级容易的程序),然后去控制面板,单击“+”添加服务器。 显示在顶端的所有站点和服务器是按每月收到的独立投票 数而排名的。投票数更多的排名就越高,通常会收到更多的访客。 所有的投票数和浏览量在每个月的第一天会重置为1。 独立访问量和总访问量是指您的网站或服务器页面的浏览量加重定向到您的网站的数量或您的服务器IP的点击量。并不是所有的浏览量都由玩家产生的,新服务器还会被搜索引擎抓取。

  2. 如何提高我的服务器在topsite的排名?

    获得较高排名的主要方法是通过投票。您要把我们的 投票代码添加到您的网站,这样您的玩家就可以投票了。 第二种方法就是升级为高级会员。每月会获得高达400的额外投票数,从而提高您的排名。 可在高级会员 页面查看更多详情或遵循本指南。您还应该使用社交按钮分享您的站点或服务器页面。 它会增加您的页面可见性,吸引更多访客,并且他们还可以直接在页面上为您投票。

  3. 多久我可以为我的网站或服务器投票一次呢??

    我们每12小时会重置投票,所以您和您的玩家每天可以投两次票。如果您尝试提前重新投票,不会出现警告或通知,但投票不会计数。

  4. 如何及在哪获得我的投票代码??

    在我的控制面板中,每一个服务器下面都有一个个人导航栏。点击第一个叫做投票代码的选项。 HTML代码可以添加到您的网站HTML源代码中或允许HTML代码的任何博客或窗体中。BBCode适合于论坛、签名,甚至一些博客。 该链接代码是可以放在您的浏览器上来导航到您的站点或服务器的一个直接url。欲获得更多参考资料,建议阅读本教程中Enjin和其他免费网站的指南。

  5. 为什么有些服务器在标题附近有一个横幅图片?

    该功能仅针对高级会员。想要在您的项目标题上显示您上传的横幅图像,您必须升级为高级账号。 图片最大上传大小为5MB。出于好意,我们会为普通会员的新服务器页面显示横幅。 “横幅”不可与广告混淆,那些可以在我们的广告页面上购买,出售顶级页面的不同位置(顶级分类、侧1#和侧2#)。

  6. 如果购买高级会员,可以获得更多玩家吗??

    这是肯定的,取决于您所购买的套餐,您的站点或服务器会得到100到400的奖励投票。 在大多数情况下,这将提高您的排名。更大的好处是在每个月的第一天,当我们重置所有投票为0时,您的站点将已经有多达400的投票 因此,即使进入的投票数量低,您的网站也会保持一个较好的排名。 玩家倾向于点击拥有横幅图片的高亮付费项,但我们不能保证最低访问量,也不能保证您的服务器人数会立即增加。

  7. 如何创建广告或广告活动?

    去到控制面板,使用新广告按钮,填写所需的字段,然后上传或链接您的广告图片,您的广告就将被创建。创建广告后,您将被重定向到我们的付款页面,来激活您的广告。. 我们接受Paypal和所有的主要信用卡。在款项经确认后,您的广告将立即激活。

  8. 我可以在相同位置和分类购买多个广告吗?

    是的,这没有限制。您可以想买多少就买多少,甚至是相同的分类和位置。大多数大型服务器都倾向于购买多个顶级类别广告来增加可见性和点击量。

  9. 如何编辑我的广告或广告活动?

    到控制面板,点击 我的广告折叠选项卡。在这个选项卡上,找到您的广告标题,点击它,您就会被重定向到广告管理器。在这里您可以编辑、激活或延长广告。还有一个选项,是用来删除旧的未使用的广告的。如果您的广告是活动的或等待激活中,移除/删除广告选项将无效。

  10. 为什么我看不到在线玩家、服务器图标或服务器状态监控?

    如果您添加了一个新的服务器,只要稍等一会,我们的系统将每隔10分钟访问您的服务器IP。如果您的服务器无法访问或离线,我们将尝试重新访问几次。如果依然是离线,我们会在第二天尝试访问,以此类推。

  11. 购买广告后,会有多少玩家加入?

    要回答这个问题,先看一下关于TOPG.ORG的简短信息:平均每个月,我们所有类别和页面拥有100万个独立访客和超过800万的点击量。不保证最少有多少玩家会点击您的广告。我们的广告价格与预期的点击次数成正比,最贵的位置的顶级分类会得到最多的点击量。侧1#和2#会得到更多的显示,但点击率较低。

  12. 为什么不能一直看到我的广告?

    只有当您是分类或游戏中的唯一广告商时,您才可以一直看到您的广告。我们销售轮播广告。如果您购买的广告分类中还有其他广告商,我们在每次页面浏览或刷新时随机显示图片。

  13. 为什么我的广告或高级会员没有激活?

    大多数情况下,在批准您的订单后,您的广告和高级会员将立即被激活。如果您使用电子支票付款,且还未结算,那您需要等到付款完成。如果Paypal或我们的付款处理器为了审查或调查而挂起您的款项,这点同样适用。自动系统是没有完美的,如果您的款项被批准,还存在这个问题,请 联系我们,我们将紧急处理。

  14. 如何编辑服务器设置:分类、版本、类型、网站url、服务器ip、横幅图片?

    到控制面板,选择 My Servers选项卡。在您的站点或服务器下面有一个导航栏。使用“编辑”(第一个选项)来更改您的设置:分类、版本、类型、url/网址、服务器ip、横幅等。

  15. 为什么在列表上看不到我的网站的最新变化或更新?

    我们每3分钟会更新列表,如果您看不到您最近的变化,如您的排名、标题、描述、投票和浏览量,是因为您看到的是缓存版本的列表。在3分钟后尝试刷新页面。

  16. 为什么我的Minecraft服务器版本变了?

    我们试图提供正确的服务器信息给玩家。我们的监测系统收集类似在线玩家的数据,还会把您的服务器版本更新为我们在查询中找到的版本。

  17. 如何删除我的站点或服务器?

    在您的控制面板 -> 服务器,使用最后一个选择。系统将提示您确认,删除是永久性的且不可逆转的。

  18. 如何更改我的账户邮箱或密码?

    登录,点击右上方您的用户名上的菜单> 我的账户。在这里您可以更改您的邮箱、密码,还可以禁用时事通讯或邮件通知。

  19. 如何在Enjin.com添加投票代码?

    转至(左上侧)点击 管理 > 页面 > Global Side 1 (点击添加容器) ,例如称之为'投票'。
    在新容器上,点击 添加模块 - 向下滚动,从左侧列表中选择HTML 模块,然后点击右侧列表+创建新模块
    (例如命名为'我的投票'),然后编辑 这个新模块。 现在,非常重要的步骤,选择上方叫做<>HTML源码的选项卡(把我们的投票代码放在那),保存更改,然后关闭窗口。完成!
    您也可以编辑现有模块,但要确保编辑HTML源代码,而不仅仅是可视化编辑器!

  20. 如何在Webs.com添加投票代码?

    转到编辑该站点 - 点击您想编辑有页面(如首页 ) - 内容框 (添加或点击现有内容框)。
    设置标题,然后点击'点击添加文本、图像及其他内容'。点击右上方的 HTML 按钮,将我们的HTML代码放入新窗口中,然后点击 插入HTML。最后一步是点击 发布保存页面。

  21. 如何在Weebly.com添加投票代码?

    我的站点 -点击 编辑。 拖动顶部的 定制HTML 框. 双击 点击设置定制HTML。把我们的投票HTML代码复制粘贴到该框中。然后发布,就大功告成了。

  22. 你们有防止投票机器人和作弊的措施吗?

    我们有方法来确定是否有人在试图欺骗我们的投票系统。大多数情况下,我们不会登记虚假的投票,并将实施永久删除和禁止等制裁。但是为什么要花钱购买昂贵的投票服务、代理或花费宝贵的时间切换IP呢?您只要升级为高级会员,获得足够的合法投票数!?考虑到可以把您的服务器推向一些好的位置,到达第一分类页面,每月30美元400票,是一个合理的数量

  23. 我可以使用iframe在我的站点上生成投票网关吗?

    是的,您可以在您网站的投票页面上使用topg网关作为iframe,但您还必须要添加一个直接链接(见任何投票代码)作为您的玩家的替代选择,同时,我们也可以跟踪您的网站投票,否则我们不能保证验证您进来的选票。

  24. 为什么我所有的投票都被重置了?

    第一个原因可能是因为我们在每个月的第一天都会把所有投票和浏览量重置为1。其次,我们有一个先进的防作弊投票系统。如果我们在日志中找到您在作弊的证据,我们将把您的投票重置为0,我们可以为此禁止和删除您的帐户和服务器。

  25. 我忘记了用户名和/或密码?

    如果您只是忘记了密码,那您可以使用找回密码 工具进行重设。如果您忘记了用户名,您需要通过 联系我们发送请求。

  26. 该topsite针对移动设备进行优化了吗?

    是的,我们使用先进的技术在任何尺寸的移动设备上来显示我们的网站。内容易于导航。

  27. 我已经付款了,但是我的广告/高级会员还没有激活.

    如果这是您第一次付款,那么需要多达24小时的时间来处理您的交易。我们可能需要通过邮件获取更多信息或通过电话联系您或验证付款。

  28. 我的问题没有列在这里,我应该做什么?

    如果您需要特殊,请随时 联系我们。我们将尽力在24小时回答您的问题。

如果您在这里不找到问题的答案,请随时与我们联系。我们的支持团队7天24小时为您提供帮助,我们会尽快回复您。

Xmas top gift LIMITED PROMOTION: Get XMas Special 25% discount to all Ads and Premium 360 for only 179$. Promotion available until 27 Dec 2014. Happy Holidays!

Frequently Asked Questions

Search


  1. How to add my server and how ranking works?

    To add your site or server first you must Register (super easy process) then go to Dashboard and click + Add Server. All sites and servers shown on our top are ranked by the number of Unique Votes received each month. Those with more votes get a higher rank and usually receive more visitors. All votes and views get RESET to 1 on the first day of every month. Unique Visits and Total Visits are views of your site or server page plus the number or redirects to your website or the number of clicks on your server IP. Not all views are generated by players, new servers get crawled by search engines also.

  2. How can I improve my server's rank on topsite?

    The main way to get a higher rank is by voting. You should to add our Voting Code on your website so your players can vote. The second way is to upgrade your account to Premium Membership. This will give up to 400 extra votes each month and will boost your listing rank. More details on Premium Membership page or following to this guide. Also you should Share your site or server page using the social buttons. It will increase your page visibility and will attract more visitors who can also vote directly on the page for you.

  3. How often can I vote for my site or server?

    We reset votes every 12 hours so you and your players may vote twice every day. There will be no warning or notification in case you try to re-vote earlier but the vote won't count.

  4. How and from were do I get my Voting Code?

    Visit your server page and switch to Voting Code tab. You will find all codes you need here. The HTML code can added on your website HTML source or on any blog or form that is alowing HTML code. The BBCode is for forums, signatures or even some blogs. The LINK code is a direct url you can put on your browser to navigate to your site or server. For more refference we suggest you read the guides for Enjin and other free sites in this tutorial.

  5. Why some servers have a banner image near title?

    That feature is only for Premium Members. To be able to show your uploaded banner image above your listing title you must upgrade your account to Premium. Maximum upload size for image is 5 MB. As a courtesy, we show banners for normal members on New Servers page. "Banner" should not be confused with Ads, those can be purchased on our advertising page and they are sold for different spots on the top page (Top Category, Side 1# and Side 2#).

  6. Will I get more players if I buy Premium Membership?

    One thing is for sure, you will get between 100 to 400 bonus votes for your site or server depending on what Premium pack you purchase. This, in most cases, will increase your rank. The greater benefit is on the 1'st day of each month when we reset all votes to 0 and your site will have those up to 400 votes already. Your site will also keep a better ranking even if you have a low number of incoming votes. Players tend to click on highlighted premium listings that have banner images but we can not guarantee a minimum amount of visits and also we can not promise that your server population will have an immediate grow.

  7. How do I create Ads or Advertising campaigns?

    Go to Dashboard and use New Ad button, fill up the required fields, upload or link your ad image and your advertising will be created. After the ad was created you will be redirected to our payment page in order to put your advertising live. We accept Paypal and all major credit cards. Your ad will be instantly activated after your payment is completed.

  8. Can I buy more then one Ad on same spot and category?

    Yes, there is no restriction. You can buy as many ads as you like even for the same category and spot(s). Most big servers tend to buy more then one Top Category ad to increase visibility and the number of clicks.

  9. How do I edit my Ads or Advertising campaigns?

    Go to Dashboard and click on inside My Ads collapsing tab. Inside this tab you will find your ad title, click it and you'll be redirected to your ad manager. Here you can Edit, Activate or Extend your advertising. There is also an option to delete old unused ads. The remove / delete ad option will not work if you advertising is active or pending activation.

  10. Why I don't see Players Online, server icon or server status monitoring?

    If you added a new server just wait a little, our system will visit your server IP once every 10 minutes. If your server is not reachable or is offline we will try to revisit for a few more times. In case is still offline we try to visit it the next day and so on.

  11. How many players will join after I buy Ads?

    To answer this question here is a brief info about TOPG.ORG: We have an average of 1 million unique visitors and over 8 million hits on all categories and pages combined per month. There is no guarantee that a minimum number of players will click your ad(s). Our ad prices are proportional to the number of expected clicks, the most expensive spot Top Category returns the highest number of clicks. The Side 1# and Side 2# return a higher number of displays over the top as they are shown overall but the click rate is lower.

  12. Why I don't see my Ads all the time?

    Only if you are the only advertiser on that category or game you will see your ads all the time. We sell rotating ads. If you buy ads on a category that has other advertisers we show the images random on each page visit or refresh.

  13. Why my Ads or Premium are not active yet?

    In most cases your ads and premium will be activated instantly after your payment is completed. If you made a pending payment using eChecks that is not cleared yet you will have to wait until the payment is completed. This applies also if Paypal or our payment processors put your money on hold for review or investigation. No automatic system is perfect, so if your payment is completed and you still have this issue Contact Us and we will fix this asap.

  14. How do I edit server settings: category, version, type, website url, server ip, banner image?

    Go to Dashboard select tab My Servers and click the site or server you want to edit. You will be redirected to your server page. Look for first button Edit (it's the first BIG option on your management navigation bar) to change your settings: category, version, type, url/web address, server ip, banner etc. You may also use the red link Edit Settings for same propose, it's located on the left side of your server page .

  15. Why I can't see recent changes or updates to my site on the list?

    We update the listings every 3 minutes, if you don't see your recent changes like your rank, title, description, votes, views is because you see a cached version of the list. Try refreshing the page in 3 minutes.

  16. Why my Minecraft server's version has changed?

    We try to deliver correct information about servers to players. Our monitoring system that collects data like players online will also update your server version to the one we find in query.

  17. How can I delete my site or server?

    This feature is currently disabled. You can request deletion by contacting us.

  18. How to change my account email or password?

    Login and click on upper-right menu on your Username > My Account. Here you can change your email, password and also disable newsletter or email notifications.

  19. How to add Voting Code on Enjin.com?

    Go to (up-left side) click Admin > Pages > Global Side 1 (Click Add Container) and call it "Vote" for example.
    On the new container click Add Module - scroll down and select from left list HTML Module then click on the right list +Create new module (name it "My voting" for example) then Edit this new module)
    Now it's IMPORTANT! Select upper tab called <> HTML Source (put our html voting code there), Save Changes then close window. Done!
    You may also edit an existing module but make sure to edit the HTML Source and not just the Visual Editor!

  20. How to add Voting Code on Webs.com?

    Go to Edit this site - Click the page you want to edit (Home for example) - Content Box (Add or click on existing Content box).
    Set a Title then click on section "Click to add text, images, and other content". Click HTML button from top-right and put our HTML code in the new window then click Insert HTML.Final step is to save the page so click on PUBLISH

  21. How to add Voting Code on Weebly.com?

    Go to My Sites - click Edit. From top boxes drag the Custom HTML one. Double-click the Click to set custom HTML. Copy-paste in this box our voting HTML code. PUBLISH and done.

  22. Do you have measures to prevent voting bots and cheating?

    We have ways to determine if someone is trying to cheat our voting system. In most cases we won't register the fake votes and will apply sanctions like permanent removal and ban. But why to spend money on buying expensive voting services, proxies or your precious time switching IP's when you could simply upgrade to Premium and get a decent amount of legit votes!? 30$ per month for 400 valid votes is a reasonable amount considering you'll push your server up a few good spots and end up on first category page in most cases.

  23. May I use iframe to generate the Voting Gateway on my site?

    Yes, you can use topg gateway as iframe on your website's voting page but you must also add a direct link (see any Voting Code) as an alternative for your players also so we can keep track of your website as referrer for voting otherwise we can't guarantee to validate your incoming votes.

  24. Why all my votes have been reset?

    First reason may be cause we reset all votes and views to 1 every month on the first day. Second, we have an advanced anti-cheat system for voting. In case we find evidence in our logs that you are trying to cheat our voting we will reset your votes to 0 votes and due to case we may ban and remove your account and servers from listing.

  25. I forgot username and/or password?

    If you forgot only your password you can reset by using Forgot Password tool. In case you forgot user-name you need to send us a request by Contact Us.

  26. Is this topsite optimized for mobile devices?

    Yes, we use advanced techniques to display our website for any mobile device of any size. The content should be easy to navigate.

  27. My issue is not listed here, what should I do?

    If you need special assistance don't hesitate to Contact Us. We will do our best to answer your question within 24 hours.

If you don't find the answer to your question here don't hesitate to contact us. Our support team is available for you 24/7 and we try our best to get back to you asap.