الأسئلة الأكثر تكراراً

البحث


  1. كيفية إضافة خادمي، وكيفية التصنيف?

    لإضافة موقع الويب الخاص بك أو الخادم الأول يجب أنتسجيل اضغط على لوحة المفاتيح + وقم باضافه خادم. جميع المواقع والخوادم تظهر مرتبه تصويتنا بعدد التصويت المتميز الذى نحصل عليه كل شهر . يتضمن هذا الاصوات التى تعطينا مرتبه اعلى وعاده ما يجذب الينا زوار كثر. جميع الاصوات الاراء تعاد تكوينها من اول يوم لكل شهر. الاراء المتميزة او الزيارات المجمله هى اراء لصفحة موقعك او خادمك بالاضافه الى عدد اعاده التوجيهات لموقعك بعدد النقرات التى تحصل عليها من IP. لا يتم تحصيل الاراء من قبل اللاعبين، الخوادم الجديده يتم تبطئتها من قبل محركات البحث.

  2. كيف يمكنني تحسين رتبة الخادم الخاص بي على سباق المواقع?

    الطريقة الرئيسية للحصول على أعلى رتبة هي عن طريق التصويت. يجب عليك أن تضيف Voting Code على موقع الويب الخاص بك حتى يمكن لاعبينك من التصويت. والطريقة الثانية هي ترقية حسابك ل Premium Membership. وهذا يعطي ما يصل الى 400 صوتا اضافية كل شهر، وسوف يعزز الإدراج رتبتك. مزيد من التفاصيل حولPremium Membership الصفحة أو التالية لهذا الدليل. أيضا يجب مشاركة موقعك أو صفحة الخادم باستخدام المواقع الإجتماعية. وسيزيد من مدى رؤية الصفحة الخاصة بك وسوف جذب المزيد من الزوار الذين يمكن أيضا التصويت مباشرة على الصفحة بالنسبة لك

  3. كم مرة يمكنني التصويت لموقعي أو الخادم?

    نحن نعيد تعيين الأصوات كل 12 ساعة حتى تتمكن واللاعبين الخاصين بك من التصويت مرتين كل يوم. لن يكون هناك إنذار أو إشعار في حالة محاولة إعادة التصويت في وقت سابق ولكن لن يجدي التصويت .

  4. كيف ومن أين يمكنني الحصول على كود التصويت?

    في لوحة المعلومات، أدنى لكل خادم هناك شريط التنقل الشخصي. انقر فوق الخيار الأول يسمى كود التصويت. رمز HTML يمكن أن يضاف على مصدر HTML موقع الويب الخاص بك أو على أي بلوق أو النماذج التي تم السماح كود HTML. وBBCode هو للمنتديات، والتوقيعات أو حتى بعض بلوق. رمز رابط هو رابط مباشر يمكنك وضع على المتصفح الخاص بك للانتقال إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك أو الخادم. لمزيد من إشارة نقترح عليك قراءة أدلة لEnjinومواقع مجانية أخرى في هذا البرنامج التعليمي .

  5. لماذا بعض الخوادم لديها صورة لافتة قرب العنوان?

    هذه الميزة فقط لأعضاء premium. Premiumلتكون قادرة على أن تظهر مسطرة أدوات صورتك فوق عنوان قوائمك يجب ترقية حسابك ل .الحد الأقصى لحجم التحميل للصورة هو 5 MB. من باب المجاملة، ونبين اللافتات للأعضاء العاديين علىNew Servers page. `Banner` لا ينبغي الخلط بينه وبين الإعلانات،تلك يمكن شراؤها على الصفحة التي تعلن لدينا ويتم بيعها لمناطق مختلفة في أعلى الصفحة (Top Category, Side 1# and Side 2#).

  6. سوف أحصل على المزيد من اللاعبين إذا اشتريت عضوية premium?

    شيء واحد مؤكد، سوف تحصل على ما بين 100 إلى 400 صوت مكافأة لموقع الويب الخاص بك أو الخادم اعتمادا على ما حزمة premium تشتريها. هذا، في معظم الحالات، سوف تزيد رتبتك. وفائدة أكبر من اليوم الأول من كل شهر عند إعادة تعيين كافة التصويتات ل 0 و سوف يصل موقعك الى 400 صوت بالفعل. سوف يحافظ موقعك على أفضل ترتيب حتى إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من الأصوات واردة. اللاعبين يميلون إلى الضغط على القوائم التي لها لافتة ولكن لا يمكننا ضمان الحد الأدنى من الزيارات، وكذلك نحن لا نستطيع أن نعد أن الخادم الخاص بك سوف يكون لها زيادة على الفور.

  7. كيف يمكنني إنشاء الإعلانات أو الحملات الإعلانية?

    الذهاب إلى لوحة القيادة واستخدام زر إعلان جديد، تملأ الحقول المطلوبة، وتحميل أو ربط صورة إعلانك وسيتم إنشاء الإعلان. بعد إنشاء الإعلان سيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع لدينا من أجل وضع إعلانك . نحن نقبل Paypal وجميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية. سوف يتم تفعيل إعلانك على الفور بعد أن تتم الموافقة دفعك.

  8. هل يمكنني شراء الإعلان أكثر من واحد في نفس المكان والفئة?

    نعم، ليس هناك قيود. يمكنك شراء العديد من الإعلانات كما تريد حتى بالنسبة لنفس الفئة والمكان. معظم الخوادم الكبيرة تميل إلى شراء أكثر من فئة إعلانية لزيادة تواجدها وعدد النقرات.

  9. كيف أقوم بتعديل الإعلانات أو الحملات الإعلانية?

    الذهاب إلى DASHBOARD وانقر على داخل إعلاناتي علامة التبويب الانهيار. داخل هذا التبويب سوف تجد عنوان الإعلان الخاص بك، انقر عليه وسيتم تحويلك إلى مدير إعلانك. هنا يمكنك تحرير، تفعيل أو توسيع الإعلانية. وهناك أيضا خيار لحذف الإعلانات غير المستخدمة القديمة. لإزالة الخيار / الإعلان حذف لن تعمل إذا كنت الإعلان هو تفعيل نشط أو معلق.

  10. لماذا لا أرى لاعبين متواجدين، رمز الخادم أو مراقبة حالة الخادم؟?

    إذا قمت بإضافة خادم جديد عليك الانتظار قليلا، وسوف يزور نظامنا IP الخادم الجديد مرة واحدة كل 10 دقيقة. إذا كان الخادم غير قابلة للوصول أو غير متواجد حاليا سنحاول إعادة النظر لبضعة مرات. في حالة لا تزال دون اتصال و سنحاول زيارته في اليوم التالي وهكذا.

  11. ما عدد اللاعبين سينضمون بعد شراء الإعلانات?

    للإجابة على هذا السؤال هنا هو معلومات موجزة عن TOPG.ORG: لدينا في المتوسط من 1 مليون زائر غير مكرر وأكثر من 8 ملايين زيارة على جميع الفئات وصفحات في الشهر. ليس هناك ما يضمن أن الحد الأدنى لعدد اللاعبين سوف ينقر فوق الإعلان الخاص بك . أسعار الإعلان لدينا هي متناسبة مع عدد النقرات المتوقعة، أغلى المكان الأعلى الفئة من النقرات. و# الجانب 1 والجانب 2 # أكبر من عرض من الأعلى ولكن معدل نقرات أقل.

  12. لماذا لا أرى الإعلانات الخاص بي في كل وقت?

    فقط إذا كنت المعلن الوحيد على تلك الفئة أو لعبة سترى إعلاناتك في كل وقت. نبيع بالتناوب الإعلانات. إذا كنت تشتري الإعلانات على الفئة التي لديها من المعلنين نقدم لك مجموعة من الصور العشوائية في كل زيارة صفحة أو تحديث.

  13. لماذا الخاص بي الإعلانات أوPremium ليست نشطة حتى الآن?

    في معظم الحالات إعلاناتك و premium سوف يتم تفعيلها على الفور بعد أن الموافقة على طلبك.إذا قمت بعملية دفع في حالة انتظار باستخدام eChecks غير واضح بعد سيكون عليك الانتظار حتى يتم الانتهاء من الدفع. وهذا ينطبق أيضا إذا PayPal أو طرق الدفع لدينا تضع أموالك في الانتظار للمراجعة أو التحقيق. لا يوجد نظام تلقائي مثالي، إذا تمت الموافقة الدفع الخاص بك وكنت لا تزال في هذه المشكلة اتصل بناو سوف نحل مشكلتك في الحال.

  14. كيف يمكنني تعديل إعدادات الخادم: فئة، الإصدار، نوع، عنوان موقع، IP الخادم ، وصورة لافتة?

    الذهاب إلى DASHBOARD إختر My Servers.تحت صفحتك أو صفحة الخادم هناك شريط أدوات .إ ستخدم تعديل (الخيار الأول) لتعديل الإعدادات : فئة, نسخة, نوع, عنوان, الخادم ip, لوحة etc.

  15. لماذا لا استطيع ان ارى التغيرات الأخيرة أو تحديثات على موقعي في القائمة?

    نقوم بتحديث قوائم كل 3 دقائق، إذا كنت لا ترى التغييرات الأخيرة مثل رتبتك، العنوان، الوصف، الأصوات، وجهات النظر ولأن تشاهد النسخة المخبأة من القائمة. حاول إنعاش الصفحة في 3 دقائق.

  16. لماذا نسخة الخادم Minecraft قد تغيرت?

    ونحن نحاول توفير المعلومات الصحيحة حول وحدات خدمة للاعبين. نظام مراقبة لدينا التي تقوم بجمع البيانات مثل لاعبين على الانترنت أيضا سيتم تحديث نسخة الخادم الخاص بك إلى واحد نجده في الاستعلام.

  17. كيف يمكنني حذف موقعي أو الخادم?

    في Dashboard -> الخدام تستخدم الخيار الأخير. سوف يطلب منك التأكيد. الحذف هو دائم لا يمكن عكسه.

  18. كيفية تغيير البريد الإلكتروني حسابي أو كلمة المرور?

    لتسجيل الدخول وانقر على القائمة العلوي الأيمن على اسم المستخدم الخاص بك > حسابي . هنا يمكنك تغيير البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وكلمة المرور وأيضا تعطيل النشرة أو الإخطارات البريدية.

  19. كيفية إضافة رمز التصويت على Enjin.com?

    انتقل إلى (الجانب الأيسر العلوي) انقر على Admin > Pages > Global Side 1 (انقر حاوية الإعلانات) والذي يطلق عليه 'تصويت' على سبيل المثال.
    على النقر الحاويات الجديد Add Module- انتقل لأسفل واختر من القائمة اليسرى HTML Module ثم انقر على القائمة الصحيحة + إنشاء وحدة جديدة (أطلق عليها تصويتي على سبيل المثال) ثم Edit this new module)
    الآن من المهم! حدد علامة التبويب العلوي يسمى <> HTML Source (ضع لدينا كود HTML التصويت هناك)، واحفظ التغييرات ثم أغلق. تم!
    أيضا تستطيع تعديل وحدة نمطية موجودة ولكن تأكد من تحرير المصدر HTML وليس مجرد محرر للصورة

  20. كيفية إضافة رمز التصويت على Webs.com?

    الذهاب إلى تعديل هذا الموقع - انقر فوق الصفحة التي تريد تعديلها (الصفحة الرئيسية على سبيل المثال) - المحتوى (إضافة أو انقر على مربع المحتوى).
    تحديد عنوان ثم انقر على القسم 'انقر لإضافة النصوص والصور والمحتويات الأخرى. انقر فوق HTML زر من أعلى اليمين ووضع كود HTML لدينا في نافذة جديدة ثم انقر فوق إدراج HTML الخطوة .الأخيرة هي لحفظ الصفحة حتى انقر على نشر'.

  21. كيفيه الاعلان عن كود التصويت Weebly.com?

    إذهب إلى My Sites - إضغطEdit. من أعلى إسحب Custom HTML واحد. إنقر مرتين Click to set custom HTML. إنسخ و إطبع كود ال HTML في هذه الخانة. PUBLISH و تم.

  22. هل لديك تدابير لمنع السير التصويت والغش?

    لدينا وسائل لتحديد ما إذا كان شخص ما يحاول خداع نظام التصويت لدينا. في معظم الحالات نحن لن نسجيل الأصوات وهمية وسيتم تطبيق عقوبات مثل إزالة الدائمة والحظر. ولكن لماذا لإنفاق المال على شراء الخدمات التصويت مكلفة، وكلاء أو وقتك الثمين في التحول IP اذا كان يمكن ترقية ببساطة إلى Premium والحصول على مبلغ محترم من الأصوات الشرعية !؟ 30 دولارا في الشهر مقابل 400 الأصوات الصحيحة هي كمية معقولة بالنظرإلى إنك ستدفع الخادم الخاص بك حتى عدد قليل من المواقع الجيدة وينتهي على صفحة الفئة الأولى في معظم الحالات.

  23. هل يمكنني استخدام IFRAME لإنشاء بوابة التصويت على موقعي?

    نعم، يمكنك استخدام بوابة topg كما IFRAME على صفحة التصويت موقع الويب الخاص بك ولكن يجب أيضا إضافة رابط مباشر (أنظر لأي كود) كبديل للاعبين الخاص أيضا حتى نتمكن من تتبع موقع الويب الخاص بك كما كوسيط للتصويت وإلا فإننا لا يمكن أن يضمن للتحقق من صحة الأصوات الواردة.

  24. لماذا كان كل ما عندي من الأصوات تم إعادة تعيينها?

    قد يكون السبب الأول السبب نحن إعادة ضبط كافة الأصوات والآراء إلى 1 كل شهر في اليوم الأول.ثانيا، لدينا نظام مكافحة الغش المتقدمة للتصويت. في حالة وجدنا الأدلة في سجلاتنا أنك تحاول الغش التصويت لدينا سيتم إعادة تعيين الأصوات ل0 الأصوات وبسبب الحالة علينا يمكن حظر وإزالة الحساب والخوادم من القائمة.

  25. لقد نسيت اسم المستخدم و / أو كلمة المرور?

    إذا كنت قد نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك فقط يمكنك إعادة تعيين باستخدام نسيت كلمة المرور أداة. في حال كنت قد نسيت اسم المستخدم تحتاج إلى إرسال لنا طلب إتصل بنا.

  26. هل هذا الموقع الأفضل متاح على الأجهزة المتنقلة?

    نعم، نحن نستعمل تقنيات متقدمة لعرض موقعنا على الأجهزة الإلكترونية بجميع مقاساتها. سيكون المحتوى سهل العرض والوصول إليه.

  27. لقد قمت بالدفع لكن إعلاني/العضوية الراقية غير مفعلة بعد.

    إذا كانت هذه أول مرة تقوم فيها بالدفع، فإنه سيأخذنا حتى 24 ساعة لمعالجة العملية. ربما سنحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني، للاتصال بك هاتفياً أو للتحقق من صحة الدفع.

  28. مشكلتي غير موجودة هنا، ماذا أفعل?

    إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مساعدة خاصة فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنحاول قدر المستطاع أن نجيب على سؤالك خلال 24 ساعة.

إذا لم تجد الإجابة على سؤالك هنا فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. فريق الدعم لدينا متواجد 24/7 من أجل وسنحاول قدر المستطاع الرد عليك في أقرب حين ممكن.

Xmas top gift LIMITED PROMOTION: Get XMas Special 25% discount to all Ads and Premium 360 for only 179$. Promotion available until 27 Dec 2014. Happy Holidays!

Frequently Asked Questions

Search


  1. How to add my server and how ranking works?

    To add your site or server first you must Register (super easy process) then go to Dashboard and click + Add Server. All sites and servers shown on our top are ranked by the number of Unique Votes received each month. Those with more votes get a higher rank and usually receive more visitors. All votes and views get RESET to 1 on the first day of every month. Unique Visits and Total Visits are views of your site or server page plus the number or redirects to your website or the number of clicks on your server IP. Not all views are generated by players, new servers get crawled by search engines also.

  2. How can I improve my server's rank on topsite?

    The main way to get a higher rank is by voting. You should to add our Voting Code on your website so your players can vote. The second way is to upgrade your account to Premium Membership. This will give up to 400 extra votes each month and will boost your listing rank. More details on Premium Membership page or following to this guide. Also you should Share your site or server page using the social buttons. It will increase your page visibility and will attract more visitors who can also vote directly on the page for you.

  3. How often can I vote for my site or server?

    We reset votes every 12 hours so you and your players may vote twice every day. There will be no warning or notification in case you try to re-vote earlier but the vote won't count.

  4. How and from were do I get my Voting Code?

    Visit your server page and switch to Voting Code tab. You will find all codes you need here. The HTML code can added on your website HTML source or on any blog or form that is alowing HTML code. The BBCode is for forums, signatures or even some blogs. The LINK code is a direct url you can put on your browser to navigate to your site or server. For more refference we suggest you read the guides for Enjin and other free sites in this tutorial.

  5. Why some servers have a banner image near title?

    That feature is only for Premium Members. To be able to show your uploaded banner image above your listing title you must upgrade your account to Premium. Maximum upload size for image is 5 MB. As a courtesy, we show banners for normal members on New Servers page. "Banner" should not be confused with Ads, those can be purchased on our advertising page and they are sold for different spots on the top page (Top Category, Side 1# and Side 2#).

  6. Will I get more players if I buy Premium Membership?

    One thing is for sure, you will get between 100 to 400 bonus votes for your site or server depending on what Premium pack you purchase. This, in most cases, will increase your rank. The greater benefit is on the 1'st day of each month when we reset all votes to 0 and your site will have those up to 400 votes already. Your site will also keep a better ranking even if you have a low number of incoming votes. Players tend to click on highlighted premium listings that have banner images but we can not guarantee a minimum amount of visits and also we can not promise that your server population will have an immediate grow.

  7. How do I create Ads or Advertising campaigns?

    Go to Dashboard and use New Ad button, fill up the required fields, upload or link your ad image and your advertising will be created. After the ad was created you will be redirected to our payment page in order to put your advertising live. We accept Paypal and all major credit cards. Your ad will be instantly activated after your payment is completed.

  8. Can I buy more then one Ad on same spot and category?

    Yes, there is no restriction. You can buy as many ads as you like even for the same category and spot(s). Most big servers tend to buy more then one Top Category ad to increase visibility and the number of clicks.

  9. How do I edit my Ads or Advertising campaigns?

    Go to Dashboard and click on inside My Ads collapsing tab. Inside this tab you will find your ad title, click it and you'll be redirected to your ad manager. Here you can Edit, Activate or Extend your advertising. There is also an option to delete old unused ads. The remove / delete ad option will not work if you advertising is active or pending activation.

  10. Why I don't see Players Online, server icon or server status monitoring?

    If you added a new server just wait a little, our system will visit your server IP once every 10 minutes. If your server is not reachable or is offline we will try to revisit for a few more times. In case is still offline we try to visit it the next day and so on.

  11. How many players will join after I buy Ads?

    To answer this question here is a brief info about TOPG.ORG: We have an average of 1 million unique visitors and over 8 million hits on all categories and pages combined per month. There is no guarantee that a minimum number of players will click your ad(s). Our ad prices are proportional to the number of expected clicks, the most expensive spot Top Category returns the highest number of clicks. The Side 1# and Side 2# return a higher number of displays over the top as they are shown overall but the click rate is lower.

  12. Why I don't see my Ads all the time?

    Only if you are the only advertiser on that category or game you will see your ads all the time. We sell rotating ads. If you buy ads on a category that has other advertisers we show the images random on each page visit or refresh.

  13. Why my Ads or Premium are not active yet?

    In most cases your ads and premium will be activated instantly after your payment is completed. If you made a pending payment using eChecks that is not cleared yet you will have to wait until the payment is completed. This applies also if Paypal or our payment processors put your money on hold for review or investigation. No automatic system is perfect, so if your payment is completed and you still have this issue Contact Us and we will fix this asap.

  14. How do I edit server settings: category, version, type, website url, server ip, banner image?

    Go to Dashboard select tab My Servers and click the site or server you want to edit. You will be redirected to your server page. Look for first button Edit (it's the first BIG option on your management navigation bar) to change your settings: category, version, type, url/web address, server ip, banner etc. You may also use the red link Edit Settings for same propose, it's located on the left side of your server page .

  15. Why I can't see recent changes or updates to my site on the list?

    We update the listings every 3 minutes, if you don't see your recent changes like your rank, title, description, votes, views is because you see a cached version of the list. Try refreshing the page in 3 minutes.

  16. Why my Minecraft server's version has changed?

    We try to deliver correct information about servers to players. Our monitoring system that collects data like players online will also update your server version to the one we find in query.

  17. How can I delete my site or server?

    This feature is currently disabled. You can request deletion by contacting us.

  18. How to change my account email or password?

    Login and click on upper-right menu on your Username > My Account. Here you can change your email, password and also disable newsletter or email notifications.

  19. How to add Voting Code on Enjin.com?

    Go to (up-left side) click Admin > Pages > Global Side 1 (Click Add Container) and call it "Vote" for example.
    On the new container click Add Module - scroll down and select from left list HTML Module then click on the right list +Create new module (name it "My voting" for example) then Edit this new module)
    Now it's IMPORTANT! Select upper tab called <> HTML Source (put our html voting code there), Save Changes then close window. Done!
    You may also edit an existing module but make sure to edit the HTML Source and not just the Visual Editor!

  20. How to add Voting Code on Webs.com?

    Go to Edit this site - Click the page you want to edit (Home for example) - Content Box (Add or click on existing Content box).
    Set a Title then click on section "Click to add text, images, and other content". Click HTML button from top-right and put our HTML code in the new window then click Insert HTML.Final step is to save the page so click on PUBLISH

  21. How to add Voting Code on Weebly.com?

    Go to My Sites - click Edit. From top boxes drag the Custom HTML one. Double-click the Click to set custom HTML. Copy-paste in this box our voting HTML code. PUBLISH and done.

  22. Do you have measures to prevent voting bots and cheating?

    We have ways to determine if someone is trying to cheat our voting system. In most cases we won't register the fake votes and will apply sanctions like permanent removal and ban. But why to spend money on buying expensive voting services, proxies or your precious time switching IP's when you could simply upgrade to Premium and get a decent amount of legit votes!? 30$ per month for 400 valid votes is a reasonable amount considering you'll push your server up a few good spots and end up on first category page in most cases.

  23. May I use iframe to generate the Voting Gateway on my site?

    Yes, you can use topg gateway as iframe on your website's voting page but you must also add a direct link (see any Voting Code) as an alternative for your players also so we can keep track of your website as referrer for voting otherwise we can't guarantee to validate your incoming votes.

  24. Why all my votes have been reset?

    First reason may be cause we reset all votes and views to 1 every month on the first day. Second, we have an advanced anti-cheat system for voting. In case we find evidence in our logs that you are trying to cheat our voting we will reset your votes to 0 votes and due to case we may ban and remove your account and servers from listing.

  25. I forgot username and/or password?

    If you forgot only your password you can reset by using Forgot Password tool. In case you forgot user-name you need to send us a request by Contact Us.

  26. Is this topsite optimized for mobile devices?

    Yes, we use advanced techniques to display our website for any mobile device of any size. The content should be easy to navigate.

  27. My issue is not listed here, what should I do?

    If you need special assistance don't hesitate to Contact Us. We will do our best to answer your question within 24 hours.

If you don't find the answer to your question here don't hesitate to contact us. Our support team is available for you 24/7 and we try our best to get back to you asap.