Play Non Reset 28.06

Google Ads

Vote para servidor

Ao enviar este formulário, você concorda com o armazenamento de seus dados.
Privacidade
Compartilhar
Website Website
Versão 28.06.2022 Grand Opening
Tipo X5 Non Reset
Localização
United Kingdom
Posição17
Pontuação1022
Última Atualização27 Jun 2022
Data de Entrada07 Apr 2022

Info

MuO Play Server X5 NonReset - Opening 28 June

NonReset fans be ready for opening of new world of MuO Play. 

Slow x5 experience leveling, hard exciting game-play, no resets only maximal level 1200 in total.

 

Opening Time:

[UTC +3, 18.00 Server Time]
[UTC +2, 17.00 Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00 Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00 Argentina]

 

Opening Freebies: Get your 400 Credits for Free: HERE!

 

Game Specs:

Version: Premium Season 15
Experience Regular / Master: 5x / 50x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Max Connections per 1 Computer: 3
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, DD 1-2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

 

Earn or Spend Coins:

Web Item Market: Sell your items to other players
In-Game Xshop: Buy (reduced % Buffs, Pets, Seals), Extras
Personal Store: Sell items to other players in game
Offstore: Sell your items to other players while being offline
Vote Reward: Earn free Coins by voting for us
*We do not have webshop to buy ready items.

 

More Info find on >>> Game Guides <<<:

 Exclusive Quests

 Information about VIP

 New Extra Jewels

 List of Unique Commands

 Chaos Machine Rates