Lux In Spelunca

Info

排名2300
分享
网站
Vote 为我们投票
服务器IP
最近PingWill update in less then 10 minutes
版本 1.9
类型 Bukkit Creative ws Survival Factions SkyBlock Economy Minigames Hunger Games
位置
United States
最近更新07 Dec 2015
加入日期11 Dec 2014

统计 - 本月

1 独立投票
15 独立访问量
15 总访问量

Votes and visits count is updated every 30 minutes.

Server

Welcome to the new Lux In Spelunca. We have improved a lot of things over the last month or so to ensure our players have a fun and enjoyable experiance! 


List of new things! 

New owner. 
New spawn, Which includes several spawn hubs for our worlds, that includes: 
Survival 
Creative 
Factions 
Minigames (Under construction)  
Skyblock 
Nether 
End 
Shop 

We have also added some new plugins to our server to provide a rich and new experiance for our members, These plugins include but are not limited to: 




DynMap 
Essentials 
Grief Provention (claims) 
Vault 
and much much more. 

The new lux has been built from the ground up and we hope you guys like it! 

The server will undergo maintanence for found bugs and glitches every thursday from 2-4pm GMT 6-8am PST 9-11AM EST 

The server will be opening officialy on the first of January 2015, But we hope you come and have a look around before then! 

Staff List: 




Owner: PuppyNomNomKing 
Admin(s): NamtafamaiSulupyYersh_ChocoGizmo,  
Moderators: TheFalconLazer

Change Logs
11 Dec 2014
Server Maintenance 11/12/2014 1. firing arrows at friendly mobs would have them reflect back at you, Fixed. 2.Removed "JoeSkyblock" and replaced it with "Askyblock". 3.Removed Disco armour, Echo Pet, Easy jetpacks and precious stones plugins. Removing several problems involving factions. 4.All Portals are now open, Except Minigames which are still being worked on. Known Bugs: Sheep Spawn eggs don't work. Future Updates: Installing MCJobs. http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/mcjobs/#w-commands