DamageMuS16X50 DEC16

Votar por servidor

Connect to skip Captcha puzzle:

Sitio Web damagemu.net
Versión Season 16
Tipo 50x
Ubicación
Germany
Cuota
Rango118
Puntaje13
Ultima Actualización28 Nov 2022
Fecha de Ingreso28 Nov 2022

Información

DamageMu presents You one unique&custom Season 16 server - x50 with new events, quests to get best items and materials. X50 server will start in 2022-12-16 6:00 PM server time.

Grand opening time: 2022-12-16 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
Lithuania time: 2022-12-16 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
United kingdom time: 2022-12-16 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
Poland time: 2022-12-16 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
Vietnam time: 2022-12-16 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
United States time:  2022-12-16 11:00 AM (GMT-4)