RoyalMU s16 part 2-2

Google Ads

Voteaza pentru server

Prin trimiterea acestui formular, sunteți de acord cu stocarea datelor dvs.
Confidentialitate
Promoveaza
Website Website
Discord Discord
Versiune Season 16
Tip Joc 500x Dynamic Exp No Donate Shop No Pay To Win Vip Balanced Pvp Blood Castle Castle Siege Configured
Locatie
Germany
Rang209
Scor0
Ultima Actualizare04 Dec 2021
Data inregistrarii10 Nov 2021

Informatii

Dedicated Server is located in Europe/Germany (Frankfurt)
NO FULL STATS SYSTEM!


Who are we?

RoyalMU is an innovative project, which purpose is to connect nostalgy from the good old MMORPG games with the functionality of the new MU online seasons.


When do we start?

Grand opening of the server is scheduled for December 17th 2021:

  • Mexico / Peru / Colombia: 17 December 2021 at 13:00 PM
  • Venezuela / Chile: 17 December at 14:00 PM
  • Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo): 17 December at 15:00 PM
  • United Kingdom / Portugal: 17 December at 19:00 PM
  • Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 17 December at 20:00 PM
  • Romania / Russia (Moscow) / Ukraine / Latvia / Lithuania / Bulgaria: 17 December at 21:00 PM
  • Vietnam: 18 December at 01:00 AM
  • Malaysia: 18 December at 01:00 AM
  • Philippines: 18 December at 01:00 AM




Objective:

Our main goal is to create integrated community which we trully hope will work together and with our help to improve this unniverse. The next step is to restore old times from the MU online universe more advanced technologies. We can only add that the current server will not be the only one project of the RoyalMU. Our objective is to develop in every possible way to make this project as good as we possibly could for you to Play and enjoy. We strongly encourage you to follow US on Facebook and other social platforms to find out more about US and RoyalMU.

If you need more information regarding the configuration of server, please visit the website or social media!


Links:



Website: https://royalmu.net
Forum: https://forum.royalmu.net
Facebook: https://facebook.com/royalmunet
Discord: https://discord.gg/7yNc4jepxS


Basic Server information:

 

  • Version: Season 16 part 2-2
  • Experience: x500 - x150
  • Master Experience: x40
  • Majestic Exerience: x40
  • Drop: 20%
  • Drop Zen: 20%
  • Maximum Level: 400
  • Maximum Master Level: 900
  • Points per Level: 5/7/7
  • Points per Master Level: 1
  • Maximum Points per stat: 32000
  • Mu Helper: from level 50
  • WebShop: OFF
  • InGameShop (XShop): ON
  • Monster Spots in all maps
  • Elf Soldier Buff Till: 200 level
  • Creation of All Characters from = 1lvl




Reset System (Max 50 resets):

1. Requirements:


 

  • Level: 400
  • Reset cost = free



2. Effect after reset:



 

  • After reset: stat points clear
  • After reset added stat points = 300 points * resets




Grand Reset System (Max 15 grand resets):

1. Requirements:


 

  • Level: 400
  • Resets: 50
  • Zen: 100kk Zen * grand reset



5. Effect after grand reset:

 

  • After Grand Reset: stat points clear
  • After Grand Reset added stat points = 3000 points * grand reset



8. Benefits:

 

  • Grand Reset Reward = 500 credits





Dynamic Experience:


 

  • 0 - 3 Grand Resets = 100% exp
  • 4 - 6 Grand Resets = 80% exp
  • 7 - 9 Grand Resets = 60% exp
  • 10 - 12 Grand Resets = 40% exp
  • 13- 15 Grand Resets = 20% exp




Server and Game Features:

 

  • Reconnect System - No Disconnects
  • Auto Party System - Party matching
  • Muun System - All kind of Muun Pets in game
  • Off-trade System - Trade items being offline (Only available on the "market" map)
  • Pandora Mining System
  • Monster hp, defense, damage increased - harder level up
  • 20 Goblin Points for every 1 hours you spend online in game!
  • Wcoins can be awarded by completing in game events: BC, DS, CC, Crywolf, Nightmare, Doppelganger
  • A new character is available from season 16: Gun Crusher > New Character Future Avaivable - Gun Crusher
  • 3D Camera
  • All drops well configured and balanced > All drops well organised
  • Professional Team, Professional support>Multi-Language Support (Polish, Germany, English, French)
  • Game Style: Farm / PvP and NO PAY2WIN
  • And other futures that have been introduced since season 16




Events:


 

  • Arca Battle
  • Blood Castle
  • Chaos Castle
  • DevilS quare
  • Doppelganger
  • Castle Siege
  • Crywolf
  • Dragon Invazion
  • And much more exciting events you will find in game





Below, at the end, we present a few screenshots of the server!>And below as pride of our accomplishment so far we present in-game screenshots :