ErebosMU S17 Ep1-3

Google Ads

Voteaza pentru server

Connect with a social network to vote:

Website erebosmu.com
Discord Discord
Versiune Season 17
Tip Joc 30x x50 No Reset Non Reset
Locatie
Czech Republic
Promoveaza
Rang167
Scor0
Ultima Actualizare18 Mar 2022
Data inregistrarii15 Sep 2021

Informatii

ErebosMU S17 Ep1-3

πŸ”° Grand Opening 5th March - ErebosMU Season17 Ep1-3 NoRes πŸ”°

⏰ Opening Time ⏰
πŸ“(UTC+1) 14:00 Poland, Czech
πŸ“(UTC -3) 10:00 Argentina, Brasil
πŸ“(UTC+7) 20:00 Vietnam
πŸ“(UTC+8) 21:00 Philipines

πŸ–ŠοΈ Registration will be opened one day before Grand Opening πŸ–ŠοΈ

πŸŽ‰ All players will receive FULL BOOST for 3 days πŸŽ‰
πŸ“ Panda pet - 3 days
πŸ“ Panda ring - 3 days
πŸ“ Talisman of Ascension - 3 days

πŸ“£ Server information πŸ“£
πŸ”Έ Version: Season 17 Ep1-3 - NoRes
πŸ”Έ Experience Normal: 15x
πŸ”Έ Experience Master: 30x
πŸ”Έ Experience Majestic: 50x
πŸ”Έ Drop: 25%
πŸ”Έ Reset: No Reset (build)
πŸ”Έ Game Style: Farm/PvP
πŸ”Έ Max IP accounts: 10 (Event square - 3)
πŸ”Έ Max guilds in Alliance: 3
πŸ”Έ Max members in Guild: 30
πŸ”Έ Monster on spots: 7 (hotspots - 9)

πŸ“ What's new in version πŸ“
πŸ”Έ New characters - Kundun Memphis & Lemuria
πŸ”Έ New maps - Old Kethotum & Blaze Kethotum
πŸ”Έ New Brilliand ruud set & Manticore weapons
πŸ”Έ New max 1400 levels

πŸŽ€ Beta server will be opened from 19th February for a few days, so you can try server πŸŽ€

Discord: https://discord.gg/ScPEjja4RC
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErebosMu
Instagram: https://instagram.com/erebosmu_official
Website: https://erebosmu.com/