Black Friday is ON! Buy Credits with best VIP bonus rates and Premium for half CP.

Rare MU S18 - Nov 11

Google Ads

Vote for server

Connect with a social network to vote:

Website raremu.net
Discord Discord
Version Season 18
Type Dynamic Exp Non Reset Lottery Player Missions CUSTOM Bosses New 5th Wings Play2Win
Location
Canada
Share
Rank10
Score2142
Last Update02 Nov 2022
Join Date17 Sep 2022

Info

Rare MU S18 - Nov 11

Hello, Stranger!

Thanks for choosing Rare MU Online – brand new low rate gaming server with latest version of the game – Season 18, including new characters, maps, events, quests, items and features. 7 CUSTOM BOSSES and MANY REWARDING Invasions!

Grand Opening November 11 2022.

Opening times:
11:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
14:00 UTC +1 (UK)
15:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
16:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
21:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)
22:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)

Server provides long-term gameplay, exciting bosses drops, regular in-game events, balanced PvM and PvP settings.

Season 18 brings new agility-type character: Illusion Knight. Character fully configured, with completely working 3rd Skill Tree and 4th Enhancement, New Spells, New Mastery Weapons from Bloodangel untll Manticore, New Mastery Sets from Bloodangel util Brilliant, New 3rd and 4th Wings and now CUSTOM 5th WINGS!

Starter Pack FOR ALL:
- Pentagram Box
- Excellent Weapon + L + 3 Options
- Muun
- 3 Days Skeleton Pet & Ring
- 3 Days Scrolls

Server Info:
Version: Season 18 (Latest - IGCN)
Dynamic Normal Experience    5x-10x
Static Master Experience    10x
Dynamic Majestic Experience    100x-1x

Support System:
With any questions, issues or suggestions you can contact us any time: Create Support Ticket.


Guild Migrations:

Qualifications:

  • Guild MUST contain a minimum of 10 UNIQUE players
  • Must provide proof of organization (chats, groups, other server rankings, screenshots - any supporting information)
  • Players MUST be migrating from external server, players recruited in game DO NOT qualify

How to Claim?

  • The GUILD MASTER shall join our discord and create a #support-ticket to initiate a conversation


 

FB - https://www.facebook.com/RareMUOnline

Web - https://raremu.net/

Discord - https://discord.gg/esrTt9r9Ss

 

Kind regards,
Rare MU Team.